SUPPLY OF LIGHTING EQUIPMENT
-
Furniture, color solutions and designer accessories is not enough to create a comfortable interior solution. After all, if you neglect light for all other ideal conditions, the result may turn out to be unsatisfactory.

Therefore, the supply of light is an important link that the developer and designer of the project must deal with separately.

We have been working with such well-known foreign brands as Kreon, Modular and Louis Poulsen for 10 years and understand that lighting equipment should not just fit well into the interior, but be durable and of high quality.

While we are delivering light equipment, we take into account the wishes of the customer, let choose from several design options, deliver, install and connect. You just need to click the switch and start working
Projects

Поставка светового оборудования
-

Чтобы интерьер любого помещения был комфортным, просто мебели, цветовых решений и дизайнерских аксессуаров недостаточно. Ведь если при всех прочих идеальных условиях пренебречь светом, результат может получится неудовлетворительным.

Поэтому поставка света — это важное звено, которым разработчик и дизайнер проекта должны заниматься отдельно.

Мы 10 лет работаем с такими известными зарубежными брендами как Kreon, Modular и Louis Poulsen и понимаем, что световое оборудование должно не просто удачно вписываться в интерьер, но быть долговечным и качественным.

Занимаясь поставкой светового оборудования, мы учитываем пожелания заказчика, даем выбрать из нескольких вариантов дизайна, доставляем, монтируем и подключаем. Вам остается только щелкнуть выключателем и начать работать.

Проекты