SUPPLY OF FURNITURE
-
DK Project not only creates interior designs, but also picks up suitable furniture for them. We work individually with each client and find such models that perfectly match the requirements of the customer and the overall concept of the design project. </ p>

Since we cooperate with many of the world's leading brands, we are successfully coping with tasks of any complexity.

After the project is approved, the question of the supply of furniture and its installation arises. Design office furniture requires special treatment, and the company's specialists quickly and qualitatively perform all the necessary movements and operations.

Thanks to the direct supply of furniture from partners, we can guarantee the timeliness of delivery and the quality of the materials. You do not have to postpone the opening of your organization because of overlapping on time or be afraid of counterfeits and replicas.

We responsibly approach work at any stage, be it designing, selecting or supplying furniture.
Projects

Поставка мебели
-

Компания DK Project не только создает проекты интерьеров, но и подбирает для них подходящую мебель. Мы работаем индивидуально с каждым клиентом и находим такие модели, которые идеально соответствуют требованиям заказчика и общей концепции дизайн-проекта.

Так как мы сотрудничаем со многими ведущими мировыми брендами, то успешно справляемся с задачами любой сложности.

После того, как проект утвержден, встает вопрос о поставке мебели и ее монтаже. Дизайнерская офисная мебель требует особого обращения, и специалисты компании качественно и быстро выполняют все необходимые перемещения и операции.

Благодаря прямым поставкам мебели от партнеров, мы можем гарантировать своевременность доставки и качество материалов. Вам не придется откладывать открытие своей организации из-за накладок по времени или опасаться подделок и реплик.

Мы ответственно подходим к работе на любом ее этапе, будь то проектирование, подбор или поставка мебели.

Проекты